Fort Worth Police Officers Association
Serving Those Who Protect
  • May 23, 2018
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon

    Important Links
    Download Our App!

  • Political Action Committee

    The Fort Worth Committee for Public Safety, a political action committee of the Fort Worth Police Officers' Association proudly endorses the following candidates for the 2018 election.

    Texas State Representative, District 99 - Charlie Geren

    District Judge 233rd Judicial District - Kenneth Newell

    District Judge 322nd Judicial District - James Munford

    District Judge 323rd Judicial District - Riley Shaw

    District Judge 325th Judicial District - Cynthia F Terry

    District Judge 342nd Judicial District - Kimberly Fitzpatrick

    Judge, Tarrant County Criminal Court at Law No. 8 - Charles “Chuck” Vanover

    Tarrant County Tax Assessor - Wendy Burgess

    Tarrant County Commissioner, Precinct 4 - J.D. Johnson

    Tarrant County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5 - Sergio De Leon

    Page Last Updated: Mar 05, 2018 (13:47:36)
  • Fort Worth Police Officers Association

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    512444 hits since Mar 29, 2011

  • Top of Page image